{4 notes} home

what’s spinning…

Strawberry Switchblade ~ Strawberry Switchblade

1985 Japanese Korova label 11-track vinyl LP including Since Yesterday and Let Her Go, housed in a picture sleeve with 4-page biography/lyric insert, obi-strip with ‘strawberry’ background


1. Since Yesterday
2. Deep Water
3. Another Day
4. Little River
5. 10 James Orr Street
6. Let Her Go
7. Who Knows What Love Is?
8. Go Away
9. Secrets
10. Who Knows What Love Is? - Reprise
11. Being Cold

(Source: whatsspinning)

4 Notes

  1. mechanicalmodel reblogged this from whatsspinning and added:
    I have something to hunt down!
  2. whatsspinning posted this